[PRE-ORDER] Coldplay – Parachutes

[PRE-ORDER] Coldplay – Parachutes

MYR 165.00

Categories: ,


[PRE-ORDER / MUST HAVE] After 2 decades since it’s original release, finally with an anniversary version of Coldplay’s debut Number One album, Parachutes, on 180gm Yellow Vinyl to be released on 20th November. Something you don’t want to miss in your beautiful LP collection. A must have indeed.


Side A.
1. Don’t Panic
2. Shiver
3. Spies
4. Sparks
5. Yellow

Side B.
1. Trouble
2. Parachutes
3. High Speed
4. We Never Change
5. Everything’s Not Lost
6. Life Is For Living